MyLeaky Login

Join the largest Harry Potter Social Network on the Web! | FAQ

In the News

Magic is Might! "Deathly Hallows" Trailer Preview Image Released (Updated)

DH Film
Posted by: Edward
September 22, 2010, 01:14 AM

As a preview for the "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1" trailer which will be released later today, WB has released this image from the trailer.  This preview gives us a glimpse at the new order which has taken over at the Ministry, under the control of the ever-pink Dolores Umbridge.  


Update: WB has released several more promotional stills from the "Deathly Hallows: Part 1" film, which you can see here in our Image Galleries. Among the new stills is our first look at the Seven Potters scene.

Check back to Leaky at 6pm PST (9pm EST) tonight to be the first to see the new "Deathly Hallows" trailer!

Previous Article | Next Article Browse all Recent DH Film News

62 Comments

Hp7ava2_thumb
69 Points

they’re seriously trying to torture me!! i want to see it NOW! :P

Posted by emilykirstyn on September 22, 2010, 11:07 AM report to moderator
Naughty_galaxy_thumb
28416 Points

Great pictures, can’t wait for the trailer, mind you I will have to wait until tomorrow morning, just can’t manage 2am :(

Love the seven Potters picture, I agree with Bookworm_Weasley about who is who.

Posted by moglet [ITC!] on September 22, 2010, 11:14 AM report to moderator
Naughty_galaxy_thumb
28416 Points

Several more pictures have now been put up at Mugglenet…

Posted by moglet [ITC!] on September 22, 2010, 11:19 AM report to moderator
Trio_poster_thumb
1293 Points

My favourite is Harry and Hermione in Godric’s Hallow.. :) amazing!

Posted by Petra on September 22, 2010, 11:28 AM report to moderator
Harry-potter-and-the-deathly-hallows-20070328093850961_thumb
350 Points

I cannot wait!!! I really love the picture of the seven potters – it is hysterical! Harry dressed in Fleur’s clothing is priceless :) I hope we get to see plenty of Tonks, Lupin, Charlie, Bill, and Hagrid in this movie. I felt really disappointed when they cut off the end of Half-Blood Prince so drastically.

Posted by Bless_the_children on September 22, 2010, 11:55 AM report to moderator
Hpdh_thumb
3777 Points

so great this many details ar ein this

Posted by ZachBlack [ROAR] on September 22, 2010, 12:34 PM report to moderator
Actual_kurt_hummel_thumb
13617 Points

LOL Harry in a dress x) I saw that pic in The Sun paper x)

Posted by Gryffindor_Girl_xx {ROAR!!} on September 22, 2010, 12:34 PM report to moderator
Got-hogwarts_houses_thumb
10268 Points

By their expressions, I’m thinking that Harry & Hermione are gazing at his parents’ graves in the Godric’s Hollow shot. But the one with the Snatchers – where is that location with the brass doodads on the walls?

Posted by WeenyOwl {The Human Deluminator} on September 22, 2010, 12:38 PM report to moderator
Capture10_thumb
16258 Points

@weenyowl, thats the ministry with the snatchers.

Posted by Gryffindor1991 {ROAR!!!} on September 22, 2010, 12:46 PM report to moderator
Crew_bottom_thumb
147 Points

i was so laughing when i see the seven potter ohoto it was so funny daniel radcliffe wearing like a girl XD muahahaha this scene going to be so funny

Posted by Lost Northern on September 22, 2010, 12:51 PM report to moderator
3106762989_1_7_lisbs0hy_thumb
3985 Points

I love the picture of "the seven Potters ":it’s so funny!!!!

Posted by CDR on September 22, 2010, 12:55 PM report to moderator
New-harry-ron-hermione-on-the-run-deathly-hallows-part-i-poster-harry-potter-15977926-563-835_thumb
63 Points

Very much looking forward to tonight!

Posted by HunterGoddess on September 22, 2010, 12:56 PM report to moderator
Http_3a_2f_2f24
895 Points

wow hermione was looking so innocent and cute

Posted by Emmaria on September 22, 2010, 01:01 PM report to moderator
Nano_thumb
2703 Points

I can’t harldy wait to see it, and all of the photos are simply mind-blowing, specially the one with “Magic is Might”… That one got me really excited! :)

Posted by Bookworm_Girl on September 22, 2010, 01:12 PM report to moderator
Ron-hermione-romione-3219846-1024-821_thumb
4565 Points

The pics look awesome….Can’t wait for the trailer!

Posted by Ron&Hermione-4-ever [ROAR] on September 22, 2010, 01:19 PM report to moderator
You must be logged in to MyLeaky to comment. Please click here to log in.

Finding Hogwarts
PotterCast Interviews Jo Rowling! Click here to Listen! The Books Everything...Half-Blood Prince...and the rest of the HP Films Leaky Apps

Scribbulus Essay Project

Issue 28 - Jul. 2014

Scribbulus is THE place for Leaky Cauldron readers to submit their essays and opinion pieces!
See more over at Scribbulus!
Learn to knit your own 'Weasley Sweater'. Learn to brew your own 'Butterbeer'. Find out how at Leaky Crafts!

Guess That Book

"People expect you to have cooler friends than us," said Luna, once again displaying her knack for embarrassing honesty.[br]"You are cool," said Harry shortly. "None of them was at the Ministry. They didn't fight with me."[br]"That's a very nice thing to