MyLeaky Login

Join the largest Harry Potter Social Network on the Web! | FAQ

In the News

Harry Potter LEGO Game Preview

Games
Posted by: Melissa
March 19, 2010, 01:29 AM

WB sent us a preview of the new HP LEGO game, and it's full of gameplay goodness. Enjoy!

Previous Article | Next Article Browse all Recent Games News

46 Comments

0322091528_thumb
300 Points

Looks great but do they not have dialogue in game?

Posted by taoist1 on March 19, 2010, 01:49 PM report to moderator
Noavatar-thumb
1481 Points

Cool !!!!! I soooo want that game for my house !!!!!

Posted by Mew5645 on March 19, 2010, 02:12 PM report to moderator
Noavatar-thumb
1481 Points

Cool !!!!! I soooo want that game for my house !!!!!

Posted by Mew5645 on March 19, 2010, 02:12 PM report to moderator
George_ron_thumb
153 Points

Great video but your description of it is a little misleading, as there is no footage of actual gameplay in it.

Posted by blue_rogue on March 19, 2010, 03:11 PM report to moderator
Wand_thumb
4852 Points

Ha! Awesome!!!!

Posted by #1 Witch ROAR! on March 19, 2010, 04:13 PM report to moderator
Upclose_of_me_thumb
3271 Points

Awesome preview!! I’m so excited for this game!!!

Posted by Half-Blood Princess66[ROAR!] on March 19, 2010, 04:49 PM report to moderator
Emma_watson_polyvore_thumb
1740 Points

That looks so cute!

Choco_dementor_thumb
465 Points

Can’t wait to play this when it comes out :)

Posted by The Half-Blood Lauma' on March 19, 2010, 06:59 PM report to moderator
Baron_haru___shall_we_dance____by_jasminealexandra_thumb
180 Points

i think the cutscene was more a funny parody than anything else good tho.

Posted by Ganduean-Vampiress on March 19, 2010, 07:32 PM report to moderator
Noavatar-thumb
122 Points

This is so funny! Especially the bit with the toaster :D

Posted by Stellar Sound on March 19, 2010, 08:18 PM report to moderator
Earthforeverava_thumb
276 Points

LOL! That was funny. Always enjoyed those type of humor from the Lego games.

Posted by leigia on March 20, 2010, 12:13 AM report to moderator
Dhc-avatar_thumb
1408 Points

Aww it’s so cute!! I can’t wait for it to come out :D

Posted by da_member0808 on March 20, 2010, 12:20 AM report to moderator
Thestral_thumb
306 Points

Managed to watch this with a straight face until the lego owls hopped in zombie-like formation across the suburban lawn.

Posted by zeitgeber on March 20, 2010, 01:32 AM report to moderator
Me_thumb
228 Points

FREAKIN HILARIOUS!

Posted by CaptnCurlz on March 20, 2010, 05:20 AM report to moderator
Tree_thumb
30 Points

Oh how cute! My boys are infatuated with Legos and Harry Potter! I really think they are going to love this!

Posted by gardenbug on March 20, 2010, 09:00 AM report to moderator
You must be logged in to MyLeaky to comment. Please click here to log in.

Finding Hogwarts
PotterCast Interviews Jo Rowling! Click here to Listen! The Books Everything...Half-Blood Prince...and the rest of the HP Films Leaky Apps
Learn to knit your own 'Weasley Sweater'. Learn to brew your own 'Butterbeer'. Find out how at Leaky Crafts!

Scribbulus Essay Project

Issue 28 - Jul. 2014

Scribbulus is THE place for Leaky Cauldron readers to submit their essays and opinion pieces!
See more over at Scribbulus!

Guess That Book

The dungeon rang with the Slytherins' laughter, and an unpleasant smile curled Snape's thin mouth. To Harry's fury, he began to read the article aloud.[br][i]"'Harry Potter's Secret Heartache'...[/i] dear, dear, Potter, what's ailing you now? [i]'A boy li