MyLeaky Login

Join the largest Harry Potter Social Network on the Web! | FAQ

In the News

Galleries Update: ABC Family Half-Blood Prince Previews Including New Draco

HBP Film
Posted by: sue
July 13, 2009, 06:46 PM

Huge Thanks to our non-stop hardworking ace galleries crew, we now have all of the new Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince previews that aired over the weekend during the ABC Family Harry Potter movie marathon weekend. While some of the snippets we just saw released in the various UK specials over the weekend, of note is this feature with Tom Felton on Draco Malfoy. The others include:

Hermione Granger with Emma Watson
Harry Potter with Dan Radcliffe
Ron Weasley with Rupert Grint
Lavender Brown with Jessie Cave
Quidditch

Previous Article | Next Article Browse all Recent HBP Film News

20 Comments

Ron1_thumb
3703 Points

I’ll watch them after the movie comes out. :) One more day!

Posted by Christine on July 13, 2009, 06:57 PM report to moderator
Capture10_thumb
16257 Points

I saw all of them during the Harry Potter weekend. I saw them several times.

Posted by Gryffindor1991 {ROAR!!!} on July 13, 2009, 07:05 PM report to moderator
Cadoyp57_thumb
159 Points

So friggin excited!!!

Posted by PigmyPuffPie on July 13, 2009, 07:09 PM report to moderator
Hagrid_thumb
165 Points

Tom Felton should be fabulous in this film.

Posted by biiigbob on July 13, 2009, 07:10 PM report to moderator
Raven_avatar_thumb
80254 Points

The wait is almost over!

Posted by Won_Two on July 13, 2009, 07:19 PM report to moderator
Resize2_thumb
120 Points

Ahhhh, I think I’ll watch these later in the week. :)

Posted by Aurora_7 on July 13, 2009, 07:20 PM report to moderator
Testolv_thumb
180 Points

I love the Draco video! <3

Posted by CissyMalfoy on July 13, 2009, 07:20 PM report to moderator
Slytherin_girl_thumb
437 Points

I can’t wait to see that fight! :)

Posted by LadySidi on July 13, 2009, 07:43 PM report to moderator
Dobbyyoda_thumb
2404 Points

The bathroom brawl is going to be awesome.

Posted by bookishgal,OoM3,GS on July 13, 2009, 07:57 PM report to moderator
9793229_thumb
53 Points

It was hard not to see these when I was watching the Marathon on ABC. I sort of gave up and just enjoyed them. I love the Hermione sneak peak and the Draco one. Can’t wait to see Slughorn’s Christmas party. Ugh!

Posted by Ouroboros on July 13, 2009, 08:10 PM report to moderator
Dsc08588_thumb
2976 Points

I love Draco’s video – so many amazing clips! I don’t know if I can stand waiting any longer!

Posted by Jade Danielle (WBM) on July 13, 2009, 08:10 PM report to moderator
Mr_bean__thumb
5180 Points

Can’t wait until tomorrow!!!!!

Posted by hermionenluna TZS ROAR! on July 13, 2009, 08:14 PM report to moderator
Img_e015_thumb
5089 Points

OMG…one day!!!!!

Posted by laura399 {WBM} on July 13, 2009, 09:11 PM report to moderator
Andysnowhead2002b1_thumb
337 Points

Only one more day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Mugglejeff on July 13, 2009, 09:50 PM report to moderator
Img_3358_thumb
85 Points

tom felton is getting more and more attractive…

Posted by laurelfaun on July 13, 2009, 11:18 PM report to moderator
You must be logged in to MyLeaky to comment. Please click here to log in.

Finding Hogwarts
PotterCast Interviews Jo Rowling! Click here to Listen! The Books Everything...Half-Blood Prince...and the rest of the HP Films Leaky Apps
Learn to knit your own 'Weasley Sweater'. Learn to brew your own 'Butterbeer'. Find out how at Leaky Crafts!

Guess That Book

"But you're [i]Muggles[/i]!" said Mr. Weasley delightedly. "We must have a drink! What's that you've got there? Oh, you're changing Muggle money. Molly, look!" He pointed excitedly at the ten-pound notes in Mr. Granger's hand.

Scribbulus Essay Project

Issue 28 - Apr. 2014

Scribbulus is THE place for Leaky Cauldron readers to submit their essays and opinion pieces!
See more over at Scribbulus!