MyLeaky Login

Join the largest Harry Potter Social Network on the Web! | FAQ

In the News

TV Watch: Half-Blood Prince Preview Tonight on NBC

HBP Film
Posted by: sue
June 21, 2009, 09:15 AM

A reminder that tonight there will be a new preview of Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince shown during the NBC broadcast of "Merlin." The US premiere of Merlin (which has aired previously in the UK) will take place tonight starting at 8pm Eastern. While the many commercials advertising this preview have not included new footage from HBP, we do not know when or what may be involved with the preview and hope to have it online as soon as we can, stay tuned!

Previous Article | Next Article Browse all Recent HBP Film News

44 Comments

Hp6_thumb
79 Points

I searched for NBC on my satelites programmes I found it YEAYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!

Posted by Martinisthechosenone on June 22, 2009, 01:33 AM report to moderator
Hagrid_thumb
165 Points

Gonna give the show a watch and hope for the best.

Posted by biiigbob on June 22, 2009, 02:07 AM report to moderator
Newgee1_thumb
60 Points

DAMN!! ….. We Don’t have that stupid channel over here !!!!!!
it really stupid thing ……. !!!!!

Posted by ms.black parade on June 22, 2009, 02:38 AM report to moderator
Raven_avatar_thumb
80418 Points

I hear from my UK friends that Merlin is ok. However, if you are into Arthurian “stuff” this series throws out the canon…

Posted by Won_Two on June 22, 2009, 03:03 AM report to moderator
Avpm_15_by_cuttlefishbella_thumb
4630 Points

I get People Magazine and under things to watch was number one: BOY WIZARD. You can guess what I thought and how disappointed I was when it said Merlin.
I won’t be home to watch the preview :P. Hoping to see it on Youtube.

Posted by Live Laugh Love Potter ♥ROAR♥ on June 22, 2009, 03:09 AM report to moderator
Noavatar-thumb
1930 Points

I’m DEFINITELY tuning in :) That Merlin show looks kind of cool as well!

Posted by felixfelicis11 on June 22, 2009, 03:11 AM report to moderator
Dhcalendar_thumb
539 Points

im recording merlin today so im not missing this! I am so pumped for this movie!

Posted by Brianna on June 22, 2009, 03:31 AM report to moderator
Xz5jc2nr_thumb
22044 Points

=,( can’t see it!

Pic_20_2312ma14060069-0001_thumb
300 Points

Getting ready for it now,but stupid golf is still on it,grrr grrooff now,lol.Hope the show is good.Will be a weekly show.

Posted by Dlcohm7 on June 22, 2009, 08:03 AM report to moderator
Cimg2812_thumb
2156 Points

same exact clip from abc* curse my typos..

Posted by ericaeeks on June 22, 2009, 08:42 AM report to moderator
2_1__1__thumb
62 Points

Definitely gonna watch this!

Posted by Aradion on June 22, 2009, 08:55 AM report to moderator
Greathornedowl_thumb
23764 Points

I really wanted to see Merlin and I missed it! :-(

Posted by PhoenixFlight [ITC!] on June 22, 2009, 11:07 PM report to moderator
Img_4556_thumb
44049 Points

Too many previews :D

Posted by Dolemite [FTC!] on June 23, 2009, 12:00 AM report to moderator
Ronhermione_thumb
4452 Points

cool but FAR 2 many previews and things!!

You must be logged in to MyLeaky to comment. Please click here to log in.

Finding Hogwarts
PotterCast Interviews Jo Rowling! Click here to Listen! The Books Everything...Half-Blood Prince...and the rest of the HP Films Leaky Apps

Guess That Book

"You don't understand!" whined Pettigrew. "He would have killed me, Sirius!"[br]"THEN YOU SHOULD HAVE DIED!" roared Black. "DIED RATHER THAN BETRAY YOUR FRIENDS, AS WE WOULD HAVE DONE FOR YOU!"

Scribbulus Essay Project

Issue 28 - Jul. 2014

Scribbulus is THE place for Leaky Cauldron readers to submit their essays and opinion pieces!
See more over at Scribbulus!
Learn to knit your own 'Weasley Sweater'. Learn to brew your own 'Butterbeer'. Find out how at Leaky Crafts!