MyLeaky Login

Join the largest Harry Potter Social Network on the Web! | FAQ

In the News

Reminder: Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince Previews Tonight on ABC Family, Tomorrow on MTV Awards

HBP Film
Posted by: sue
May 30, 2009, 08:51 AM

A quick reminder that tonight, ABC Family is due to begin airing their previews of the upcoming Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince during their broadcast of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban tonight on the cable channel starting at 8pm (Eastern). Tomorrow as well will be a big day as ABC Family continues tomorrow with broadcasts of Goblet of Fire starting at 1pm (Eastern), then the Trio of Dan Radcliffe (Harry), Emma Watson (Hermione) and Rupert Grint (Ron) will be introducing a brand new clip from Half-Blood Prince during the live MTV awards, Sunday, May 31st at 9pm (Eastern). Stay tuned, busy weekend ahead!

Previous Article | Next Article Browse all Recent HBP Film News

42 Comments

Ron1_thumb
3703 Points

YAYYYY =)
Can’t wait :D

Posted by Christine on May 31, 2009, 01:48 AM report to moderator
Noavatar-thumb
872 Points

I can’t wait!

Posted by Heavenly_Horcrux on May 31, 2009, 01:57 AM report to moderator
Puppet_pals_yes_thumb
3238 Points

These will be online, right? Cause I can’t record all of them!!!

Posted by phoenixes are in ravenclaw on May 31, 2009, 02:22 AM report to moderator
Princess_ariel_thumb
16564 Points

Wow i can’t wait

Posted by Ariel on May 31, 2009, 05:51 AM report to moderator
Kc_lucius1_thumb
4007 Points

new clip!!!

Posted by KC Nox on May 31, 2009, 12:30 PM report to moderator
Noavatar-thumb
43 Points

The preview on MTV is on at 2 am in the uk and i will miss it, darn
LOOKING FOWARD TO THE MOVIE

Posted by kevindakiwi on May 31, 2009, 07:04 PM report to moderator
Img_4556_thumb
44049 Points

Was there a new clip?

Posted by Dolemite [FTC!] on May 31, 2009, 08:22 PM report to moderator
Ronhermione_thumb
4452 Points

Cool!!!

Da1a_thumb
1749 Points

I missed the first 40 mins. because our satellite was not working well…then I didn’t see anythying for HBP after that…did I miss it in that 40 mins?

Erin

Posted by Rin68nyr on June 01, 2009, 02:22 AM report to moderator
Ravenclaw_thumb
3463 Points

They are going to have HBP & New Moon. Wow. I have to admit, I have been getting super mad at Twilight stuff lately and I screamed about 1000 times when I re-read New Moon, but still… I’m curious! What’s the new movie going to be like? But HBP tonight!?!!??! I am sooooo excited for that it’s not even funny, although I wish WB would just release the movie already. I feel like we know so much that by the time we see the movie, we will have already seen everything from trailers, pics, sneak peeks, commercials… Oh, sigh I still can’t help being excited! :D

Posted by BeAchL0veEr05 ☼ on June 01, 2009, 05:37 AM report to moderator
12440441_thumb
19573 Points

Hm… I am on SCotland :(

Posted by R-for-H {ROAR} :D on June 01, 2009, 06:32 PM report to moderator
Hbp_poster_two_thumb
3048 Points

I unfortunately missed these clips, but am always grateful to the Leaky Cauldron for hosting them for us! Thanks.

Posted by Kirk on June 01, 2009, 11:51 PM report to moderator
You must be logged in to MyLeaky to comment. Please click here to log in.

Finding Hogwarts
PotterCast Interviews Jo Rowling! Click here to Listen! The Books Everything...Half-Blood Prince...and the rest of the HP Films Leaky Apps

Scribbulus Essay Project

Issue 28 - Jul. 2014

Scribbulus is THE place for Leaky Cauldron readers to submit their essays and opinion pieces!
See more over at Scribbulus!
Learn to knit your own 'Weasley Sweater'. Learn to brew your own 'Butterbeer'. Find out how at Leaky Crafts!

Guess That Book

"Enemies of the Heir, beware! You'll be next, Mudbloods!"