MyLeaky Login

Join the largest Harry Potter Social Network on the Web! | FAQ

In the News

Preview of PotterCast 183: Accio Nerdfighters

PotterCast
Posted by: Melissa
February 03, 2009, 11:15 AM

John and Frak have whipped up a little preview of the hilarity coming when we release PotterCast 183: "Accio Nerdfighters," our live show with John and Hank Green of the Vlogbrothers, later this week. Stay tuned, but first:

Previous Article | Next Article Browse all Recent PotterCast News

182 Comments

Noavatar-thumb
200 Points

this is hilarious! i laughed so hard! john and frak, u guys are amazing!:D

Posted by Kristen95 on February 03, 2009, 07:58 PM report to moderator
Dhc-avatar_thumb
622 Points

Best thing all day. Thank you, John and Frak!! :) Now I gotta go watch it five more times.

Posted by The Hufflepuff Giraffe on February 03, 2009, 08:34 PM report to moderator
Picture_1_thumb
1698 Points

this is like the most amazing thing ever. i would be a piece of baklava!

Posted by HollyHogwarts *Roar* on February 03, 2009, 08:45 PM report to moderator
Hbp_poster_two_thumb
3048 Points

Can I just say that that was absolutely hilarious? I cannot wait to listen to the podcast! John and Frak, you are amazing for creating this video.

Posted by Kirk on February 03, 2009, 08:55 PM report to moderator
Leakypic_thumb
528 Points

FAN-FREAKIN’-TASTIC… yet another reason I love Leaky so!

Posted by FreshInkGrrl on February 03, 2009, 09:21 PM report to moderator
Th_th03_1__thumb
970 Points

LOL. Oh my, I laughed so hard at this! :)

Posted by ღ Courtney {R0aR} ღ on February 03, 2009, 09:32 PM report to moderator
Hufflepufftie_thumb
181 Points

Haha! Cuuute!

Posted by Scarlette on February 03, 2009, 09:39 PM report to moderator
67_richardoud_thumb
2162 Points

0_0….. Bwaaahahahahhahahahaha! You guys are brilliant! Genius I say!

And I had to MISS the live show…. %&^#@!

Posted by Noella_Mansrot [Raven] {WBM} on February 03, 2009, 09:49 PM report to moderator
Red_dress_159_thumb
536 Points

Awesome. Pure GENIUS.

Posted by aryell on February 03, 2009, 09:54 PM report to moderator
Imgp0733_thumb
437 Points

I want to get a poster or a printout of this!!!! It’s toooooooo cute!!!

Posted by Danae on February 03, 2009, 10:20 PM report to moderator
Img006_thumb
1460 Points

haha!!! this was such a funny video…but i missed sue for tuesday :[

Posted by phillip {ROAR!} on February 03, 2009, 11:13 PM report to moderator
Gryffindor-cat-is-not-amused_thumb
91 Points

love the animations!! EVERY PC VLOG SHOULD HAVE ANIMATED TALKING FOOD ITEMS AS HOSTS!!! (j/k) xD

Posted by stuckinanhpmoment on February 03, 2009, 11:13 PM report to moderator
Hangin__out_at_the_game_-_small_thumb
123 Points

I have to say that is a cauldron full of awesome.

Posted by potter_mom_in_GA on February 03, 2009, 11:25 PM report to moderator
Pic3aa_thumb
715 Points

LOL That was so great!

Posted by gillyfizz on February 03, 2009, 11:48 PM report to moderator
Wrock_021_thumb
5146 Points

I think this video just killed me. I haven’t laughed this hard in a long time. Ha ha! Can’t wait until PC comes out!!!

Posted by Sarep [WBM] [IFTC] [Penguin] on February 04, 2009, 12:04 AM report to moderator
You must be logged in to MyLeaky to comment. Please click here to log in.

Finding Hogwarts
PotterCast Interviews Jo Rowling! Click here to Listen! The Books Everything...Half-Blood Prince...and the rest of the HP Films Leaky Apps

Scribbulus Essay Project

Issue 28 - Apr. 2014

Scribbulus is THE place for Leaky Cauldron readers to submit their essays and opinion pieces!
See more over at Scribbulus!

Guess That Book

"Albus Dumbledore is the greatest headmaster Hogwarts has ever had. Dobby knows it, sir. Dobby has heard Dumbledore's powers rival those of He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named at the height of his strength. But, sir" -- Dobby's voice dropped to an urgent whisper --

Learn to knit your own 'Weasley Sweater'. Learn to brew your own 'Butterbeer'. Find out how at Leaky Crafts!