MyLeaky Login

Join the largest Harry Potter Social Network on the Web! | FAQ

In the News

Preview of PotterCast 183: Accio Nerdfighters

PotterCast
Posted by: Melissa
February 03, 2009, 11:15 AM

John and Frak have whipped up a little preview of the hilarity coming when we release PotterCast 183: "Accio Nerdfighters," our live show with John and Hank Green of the Vlogbrothers, later this week. Stay tuned, but first:

Previous Article | Next Article Browse all Recent PotterCast News

182 Comments

Untitled-3_thumb
109 Points

I wish my youtube was actually working!
I want to see :c Sounds funny by what everyone is saying!

Posted by Snuffbox on February 04, 2009, 04:39 AM report to moderator
Noavatar-thumb
319 Points

lol I love it. :-)

Posted by Lily_Severus on February 04, 2009, 05:35 AM report to moderator
The_evenstar_closeup_thumb
254 Points

This was really funny! :D The Pottercast Diner?

Posted by momwitch on February 04, 2009, 06:46 AM report to moderator
Noavatar-thumb
315 Points

This is the cutest thing ever! beams Awesome :) I think I must start to listen to Pottercast again, I have a few ones to catch up :)

Posted by darkveela on February 04, 2009, 06:53 AM report to moderator
Noavatar-thumb
1812 Points

hehe this is so funny!!! i love it! can’t wait for more!

Posted by Freya-Storm on February 04, 2009, 07:03 AM report to moderator
Thumb_avatars_books_quotes_feb07_thumb
306 Points

That is so funny! Excellent animation too :)

Posted by Nora McGonagall on February 04, 2009, 07:38 AM report to moderator
Noavatar-thumb
778 Points

John and Frak did an amazing job! I loved it and definitely want to see more!

Posted by AubNoelle on February 04, 2009, 08:58 AM report to moderator
Longbottom_thumb
357 Points

that was hilarious!! I have one question. Why 486 corndogs? just wondering. LOL!

Posted by hpfrk736 on February 04, 2009, 09:46 AM report to moderator
72256880_5_usce_thumb
332 Points

awesome! when’s the show on itunes? i fell asleep xD but you know.. timezones :@

Posted by McChickie on February 04, 2009, 10:04 AM report to moderator
Me_thumb
358 Points

Soooo funny! Can’t wait for the whole show to come out, even though it won’t have Frak’s scetches and John’s animations ;)

Posted by Dances with Dobby on February 04, 2009, 11:02 AM report to moderator
M_6e3052161a6ae979411a377c6de309d4_thumb
49 Points

That was awesome :) So high tech and genius. Pshatyah. Loved it ;D

Posted by Shawna =] on February 04, 2009, 12:29 PM report to moderator
P1010036_thumb
747 Points

Soooooo…… Funny.
Loved it. Great Job

Posted by Tonks1OoM4,CW[ROAR] on February 04, 2009, 01:30 PM report to moderator
Cup-coffee-256x256_thumb
242 Points

dies laughing … Great job Frak and John… now excuse me while I watch it again

Posted by LassieLupin on February 04, 2009, 01:40 PM report to moderator
Magicducks_thumb
726 Points

That was brilliant! How cool would the entire PotterCast be in that form? I want to be turned into a PotterCast food item, lol. I would be a bar of chocolate.

Posted by MagicDucks [ROAR!] on February 04, 2009, 02:55 PM report to moderator
100_6668_thumb
1012 Points

Thats amazing

Posted by lnh92(Lorrie) on February 04, 2009, 03:18 PM report to moderator
You must be logged in to MyLeaky to comment. Please click here to log in.

Finding Hogwarts
PotterCast Interviews Jo Rowling! Click here to Listen! The Books Everything...Half-Blood Prince...and the rest of the HP Films Leaky Apps

Guess That Book

Dear Mr. Potter,[br][p] We are pleased to inform you that you have been accepted at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Please find enclosed a list of all necessary books and equipment.[/p][p]Term begins on September 1. We await your owl by no l

Scribbulus Essay Project

Issue 28 - Jul. 2014

Scribbulus is THE place for Leaky Cauldron readers to submit their essays and opinion pieces!
See more over at Scribbulus!
Learn to knit your own 'Weasley Sweater'. Learn to brew your own 'Butterbeer'. Find out how at Leaky Crafts!