MyLeaky Login

Join the largest Harry Potter Social Network on the Web! | FAQ

In the News

Second Set Report Preview Now Online

OotP Film
Posted by: Melissa
May 22, 2007, 04:16 PM

In the second preview of our full OOTP set report, John, Andrew and I visit the Atrium, Room of Requirement, Great Hall and court room sets at Leavesden Studios! Listen in as we give you guys the inside scoop...everything from the architecture of the Room of Requirement to what's etched onto the tables in the Great Hall.
To download, subscribe to the Leaky Mug feed within iTunes and grab the latest episode. This podcast is a joint production between MuggleCast and PotterCast. Enjoy!

Previous Article | Next Article Browse all Recent OotP Film News

24 Comments

LizetM
Posted by LizetM on June 13, 2007, 07:58 PM report to moderator
luna
Posted by luna on June 13, 2007, 07:58 PM report to moderator
kerri
Posted by kerri on June 13, 2007, 07:58 PM report to moderator
elmuchogrumpy
Posted by elmuchogrumpy on June 13, 2007, 07:58 PM report to moderator
luna
Posted by luna on June 13, 2007, 07:58 PM report to moderator
Mrs. Lovegood
Posted by Mrs. Lovegood on June 13, 2007, 07:58 PM report to moderator
Violet Baudelaire
Posted by Violet Baudelaire on June 13, 2007, 07:58 PM report to moderator
KB Prez
Posted by KB Prez on June 13, 2007, 07:58 PM report to moderator
Andrew
Posted by Andrew on June 13, 2007, 07:58 PM report to moderator
You must be logged in to MyLeaky to comment. Please click here to log in.

Finding Hogwarts
PotterCast Interviews Jo Rowling! Click here to Listen! The Books Everything...Half-Blood Prince...and the rest of the HP Films Leaky Apps

Scribbulus Essay Project

Issue 28 - Aug. 2014

Scribbulus is THE place for Leaky Cauldron readers to submit their essays and opinion pieces!
See more over at Scribbulus!

Guess That Book

"FOR GOD'S SAKE!" roared Uncle Vernon, pulling great clumps of hair out of his mustache, something he hadn't been driven to in a long time. "I WILL NOT HAVE OWLS HERE, I WILL NOT TOLERATE THIS, I TELL YOU!"

Learn to knit your own 'Weasley Sweater'. Learn to brew your own 'Butterbeer'. Find out how at Leaky Crafts!