MyLeaky Login

Join the largest Harry Potter Social Network on the Web! | FAQ

In the News

According to The Daily Record,

News
Posted by: Leaky
July 25, 2002, 12:57 AM

According to The Daily Record, Harry Potter has helped to double the number of parents reading to their children.

Website Dark Mark is hosting two live chats next week with members of the "Harry Potter" cast:

Simon Fisher Becker, The Fat Friar
Monday July 29, 2002 @ 3:00 PM EST. (8:00 PM GMT.)

Chris Rankin, Percy Weasley
Tuesday July 30, 2002 @ 5:00 PM EST. (10:00 PM GMT.)

More information can be found at Dark Mark's PotterFest 2002 Cast Chat Events page.

Previous Article | Next Article Browse all Recent News News

You must be logged in to MyLeaky to comment. Please click here to log in.

Finding Hogwarts
PotterCast Interviews Jo Rowling! Click here to Listen! The Books Everything...Half-Blood Prince...and the rest of the HP Films Leaky Apps

Guess That Book

The hottest day of the summer so far was drawing to a close and a drowsy silence lay over the large, square houses of Privet Drive... The only person left outdoors was a teenage boy who was lying flat on his back in a flower bed outside number four.

Learn to knit your own 'Weasley Sweater'. Learn to brew your own 'Butterbeer'. Find out how at Leaky Crafts!

Scribbulus Essay Project

Issue 28 - Jul. 2014

Scribbulus is THE place for Leaky Cauldron readers to submit their essays and opinion pieces!
See more over at Scribbulus!